På svenska In English 
Prices in: 

Contact us

The company that develops, manufactures and sells the J:sonTyingSystem and J:sonFlies is called J:sonSweden AB. Do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or ideas you may have about our products,support@jsonsweden.com .

We always love to get pictures of what you have tied and what you have caught on your J:sonSweden flies. Please send pictures to gallery@jsonsweden.com. Published contributions will be rewarded.

J:sonSweden AB. Friggakontoret, PO Box 453, SE-401 27 Gothenburg, Sweden.

 

Claes Johansson
(MD & Inventor)
claes@jsonsweden.com
+46 707 10 68 48 

 

Mikael Levinson
(Head of operations)
mikael@jsonsweden.com
+46 703 30 85 80 

 

Anders Uvberg
(Marketing)
anders@jsonsweden.com
+46 705 22 55 94 

 

Gino Vettese
(Business development)
gino@jsonsweden.com
Italy: +39 393 058 7311 

 

David Berkeley
(Sales & Support)
david@jsonsweden.com
+46 733 44 33 27





*
*
*
*
 
Copyright J:sonSweden AB. Sven Källfeltsgata 18, 426 71 Västra Frölunda. Sweden.